President Bob Johnston president@millvalesportsmens.com
1st Vice-President/Membership Rob Wynkoop membership@millvalesportsmens.com
2nd Vice-President/5-Stand Tim Szalinski five-stand@millvalesportsmens.com
Treasurer Bob Martin treasurer@millvalesportsmens.com
Secretary Bob Woods Jr secretary@millvalesportsmens.com
Events Brian Spangler
events@millvalesportsmens.com
Skeet John Brickner skeet@millvalesportsmens.com
Archery, Conservation and Education
Matt Schultz archery@millvalesportsmens.com
Ranges Jubal Evans ranges@millvalesportsmens.com
Safety & Insurance Mark Retter insurance@millvalesportsmens.com
House & Kitchen John Carfagna clubhouse@millvalesportsmens.com
Trap Dennis Rask trap@millvalesportsmens.com
Bar Lou Brickner bar@millvalesportsmens.com
Special Projects Ralph Smailer specialprojects@millvalesportsmens.com
Ground, Garage, Lake, and Lead Jack McKinney lake@millvalesportsmens.com
Caretaker Wayne Seiling caretaker@millvalesportsmens.com
Website Maintenance Joe Birch website@millvalesportsmens.com